Praktiske oplysninger

Bestyrelse

  • Lasse
    formand
    forældrerepræsentant Himmelrummet
    lasse@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Helle
    næstformand
    forældrerepræsentant Dagplejen
    helle@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Anne
    forældrerepræsentant
    Overmarksgården
    anne@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Cecilie
    forældrerepræsentant
    Dagplejen
    cecilie@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Simone
    forældrerepræsentant
    Dagplejen
    simone@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Kristina
    forældrerepræsentant

    Overmarksgården
    kristina@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Henriette
    Dagplejer
    henriette@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Gitte 
    pædagog
    Himmelrummet
    gitte@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Charlotte
    pædagog
    Overmarksgården
    charlotte@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Lisbeth
    områdeleder
    lisbeth@overmarksgaarden.dk

Referater