Praktiske oplysninger

Bestyrelse

  • Line Bestyrelsesformand
    forældrerepræsentant
    Himmelrummet
    line@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Kari
    næstformand
    forældrerepræsentant Overmarksgården
    kari@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Anders 
    forældrerepræsentant 
    Dagplejen
    anders@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Michael
    forældrerepræsentant
    Overmarksgården
    michael@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Lasse
    forældrerepræsentant Dagplejen
    lasse@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Louise
    forældrerepræsentant
    Himmelrummet
    louise@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Christina
    pædagog

    Overmarksgården
    christina@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Henriette
    Dagplejer
    henriette@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Jytte 
    pædagog
    Himmelrummet
    jytte@overmarksgaarden.dk

     

  • Lisbeth
    områdeleder
    lisbeth@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Lærke 
    forældrerepræsentant
    Overmarksgården
    laerke@overmarksgaarden.dk