Praktiske oplysninger

Bestyrelse

  • Michael Bestyrelsesformand
    forældrerepræsentant
    Overmarksgården
    michael@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Lise
    næstformand
    forældrerepræsentant Overmarksgården
    lise@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Line 
    forældrerepræsentant 
    Dagplejen
    line@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Lars 
    forældrerepræsentant
    Himmelrummet
    lars@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Martin
    forældrerepræsentant Overmarksgården
    martin@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Kari
    forældrerepræsentant
    Overmarksgården
    kari@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Christina
    pædagog

    Overmarksgården
    christina@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Henriette
    Dagplejer
    i Tommerup By

  • Jytte 
    pædagog
    Himmelrummet
    jytte@overmarksgaarden.dk

     

  • Hanne 
    områdeleder
    haene@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Lærke 
    forældrerepræsentant
    Overmarksgården
    laerke@overmarksgaarden.dk