Praktiske oplysninger

Bestyrelse

  • Kari
    bestyrelsesformand
    forældrerepræsentant Overmarksgården
    kari@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Lasse
    næstformand
    forældrerepræsentant Himmelrummet
    lasse@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Anders 
    forældrerepræsentant 
    Himmelrummet
    anders@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Anne
    forældrerepræsentant
    Overmarksgården
    anne@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Cecilie
    forældrerepræsentant
    Dagplejen
    Cecilie@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Helle
    forældrerepræsentant
    Dagplejen
    helle@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Lærke 
    forældrerepræsentant
    Overmarksgården
    laerke@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Christina
    pædagog

    Overmarksgården
    christina@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Henriette
    Dagplejer
    henriette@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Gitte 
    pædagog
    Himmelrummet
    gitte@overmarksgaarden.dk

  • Lisbeth
    områdeleder
    lisbeth@overmarksgaarden.dk